We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Fast & Nasty Vol. 2

by DJ Assault



DJ Assault is back again with an arsenal of traxx that change at the speed of light. This is multi track DJing at it’s finest. You never know what’s around the next break because the mixing is so seamlessly smooth the elements of surprise are popping out every minute of this recording. The great thing about this musical collage is it embodies 14 years of DJ Assault material from old to new in no particular order. So now you have an idea of what to expect still expect the unexpected as you journey through the world of fast and nastiness also known as booty music!!!



01. Donald Duck Intro
02. Accelerated Funk Pt. 2
03. Down Low (Acc)
04. Play Wit My Drums (Instr)
05. Hoes Get Naked (Dub)
06. The Dayz
07. Like That (Dub)
08. Mo’ Gutt Than Butt (Instr)
09. Numerals (Acc)
10. Bangin’ The Beat (Instr)
11. Ponytail (Dub)
12. Spot It, Quit It, Cut It Out (Dub)
13. In The Club (Instr)
14. Deep
15. U N My Car (Instr)
16. Freakapella
17. Touch Ya Toes (Dub)
18. Grilz Best Friend
19. And U Know It (Dub)
20. Turbulent Journey
21. Ass-N-Titties 2001 (Acc)
22. And You Know It (Drums)
23. Trick Or Treat
24. Fresh Really Fresh
25. Kicked Out The Club (Instr)
26. Let’s Go (Dub)
27. Nigga Music (Instr)
28. Grind On Dat Booty
29. The 66th Book
30. Mo’ Gutt Than Butt (Acc)
31. Who’s Fuckin’ Tonite (Instr)
32. Check Stub (Instr)
33. Hit It (Acc)
34. Outer Space Booty (Dub)
35. Club 303
36. S-N-D
37. Love The Pussy
38. Check Stub (Dub)
39. We Cry Together
40. Work That Booty (Dub)
41. Nipples-N-Clits (Instr)
42. Make That Booty Clap (Acc)
43. Piano Dub
44. Bitchstrumental
45. Pop Your Pussy (Acc)
46. Don’t Blame Me (Acc)
47. Put Yo Weight On It (Instr)
48. Vandalism
49. Funky Bitch (Instr)
50. Gel-N-Weave (Acc)
51. Dance Wit Me (Instr)
52. Bangapella
53. Turn Up The Bass (Instr)
54. Undeniable Mission
55. Panties Wet (Drums)
56. Thong Song Remix (Acc)
57. Wake Up
58. Weave Pulled Out Remix (Instr)
59. I Don’t (Acc)
60. And You Know It (Instr)
61. In Those Jeans Remix (Instr)
62. Ride Out (Beatapella)
63. Ass-N-Titties (Acc)
64. Get Kinky (Instr)
65. Kicked Out The Club (Dub)
66. I See Booty
67. Don’t Try To Play Me (Instr)
68. Nipples-N-Clits (Dub)
69. Big Knots
70. Spot It, Quit It, Cut It Out (Acc)
71. Play Wit My Drums
72. Strictly For The Tricks
73. Do It Right (Instr)
74. If U Were Really
75. She Was (Instr)
76. Drip Drop (Acc)
77. Bootyhole (Instr)
78. Sweet Potato Pie (Acc)
79. Terrer Tec
80. Play It Again (Instr)
81. Ass-N-Titties (Instr)
82. Pastor Mason
83. If U Ghetto (Instr)
84. Do It Right (Dub)
85. I Don’t (Instr)
86. Freaky Baby (Dub)
87. Heffas
88. Nut In Your Eye (Instr)


released April 25, 2010
C. Adams


all rights reserved



DJ Assault Detroit, Michigan

DJ Assault A.K.A. CRAIG DIAMONDS ‘The STREET NARRATOR’ is hard at work with his label and a place to finally call home ‘JEFFERSON AVE’. Making his mark as a well established international DJ since 1997. Assault continues to fly around the world yearly. From the US to Canada and the United Kingdom to over 30 European countries. Australia, South America, and Asia are also among countries. ... more


contact / help

Contact DJ Assault

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this track or account